Setia Perdana win DST Premier League
Friday, September 29, 2017



Setia Perdana won the DST Premier League tonight.

They will join IKLS, who finished second in the eight-team league, in the top-tier DST Super League next season.

IKLS beat DSP United 2-1 to move from fifth to second - and gain promotion to the DST Super League - in the final game of the season at the Hassanal Bolkiah National Stadium earlier tonight.


Source: NFABD


Related Links

Ministry of
Culture, Youth & Sports
Copyright National Football Association of Brunei Darussalam...