NFABD elects new Deputy President and Executive Committee members
Saturday, February 15, 2020


NFABD through its 7th Extraordinary Congress today has elected Hj Salleh Bostaman Haji Zainal Abidin as its new Deputy President.

Six Executive Committee members were also elected today:

  • Morni bin Hj Zakaria
  • Ah Chua bin Bangau
  • Pg Haji Waslimin bin PSJ Pg Haji Abdul Momin
  • Mohd Nazib bin Haji Ali
  • Haji Adee Suhardee bin Haji Muhidin
  • Haji Mohd Noor bin Haji Hamid


Acting General Secretary Mohammad Shahnon Haji Mohammad Salleh has also been confirmed as the General Secretary of NFABD.

Besides the appointments, several amendments to NFABD statutes were also approved at the extraordinary congress.

NFABD also announced that it will review its current strategic plan to give better structure for competitions, national teams and all matters pertaining to football governance.


Source: NFABD


Related Links

Ministry of
Culture, Youth & Sports
Copyright National Football Association of Brunei Darussalam.