back to Speeches


Hj Muhd Zamri Dato Paduka Hj Hamdani
General Secretary of NFABD
In conjunction with the Sponsorship Signing
TelBru Futsal Premier Cup 2015

At NFABD House from 10th July 2015

Bismillahirrahmanir Rahim

Yang Mulia Halah Rosmawati binti Haji Abdul Manaf,
Acting CEO of TelBru

Yang DiMuliakan Pehin Datu Inderasugara Brigadier General (R) Dato Paduka Mohammad Yusof Abu Bakar,
Deputy President of NFABD

Yang Mulia Awang Lim Ming Soon,
Chief Marketing Officer of TelBru

Yang Mulia Awang Haji Roslan bin Othman,
Head, Operations, Chairman of TelBru Sports and Recreation Club,

Yang Mulia Executive Committee Members of NFABD

Senior officers of TelBru and NFABD

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Assalamualaikum Warrahmatullahi Wabarrakatuh, selamat pagi and good morning.

First of all, on behalf of the President of NFABD, I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation to you Hajah Rosmawati for your presence to witness this event.

This marks the first time of TelBruís support to NFABDís Futsal competition, now known as the 'TelBru Futsal Premier Cup 2015í.

On this note, NFABD would like to express our deepest appreciation and gratitude to TelBru.

With this sponsorship given to us, I believe with the support given, it is an opportunity for futsal teams and clubs to participate and gain experience and exposure in a National Futsal standard level.

Furthermore, this competition would allow NFABD to further identify talented futsal players to be called up for future international Futsal competitions.

I hope TelBru can keep supporting NFABD on our Futsal competitions where together, I am sure we can elevate the National Futsal standards onto another level and hopefully, gain some international success for Brunei Darussalam.

Once again, I would like to thank TelBru for their support to NFABD and wish all the best and success for the TelBru Futsal Premier Cup 2015.

Thank you.

Wassalamualaikum Warrahmatullahi Wabarrakatuh.





Related Links

Ministry of
Culture, Youth & Sports
Copyright © National Football Association of Brunei Darussalam.